Halyna Kurochka

Halyna Kurochka

Director,  

Modern Foreign Languages Center at UCU

solohub@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3150/3199)

Read more …

Ivanna Mohylyak

Ivanna Mohylyak

Program and Project manager
Administrative director of English Summer School

ivanka@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3502/3199)

Read more …

Mariane Strepko

Mariane Strepko

Teacher of German

Coordinator of German Club of UCU
Academic Director of German Summer School of UCU

strepko@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3147/3199)

Read more …

Iryna Havrylyshyn

Iryna Havrylyshyn

Teacher of English

havrylyshyn@ukr.net
office phone number: 240-99-44 (2041)

Read more …

Oksana Dzyuban

Oksana Dzyuban

Teacher of English

dzyuban@ucu.edu.ua

office phone number: 240-99-40 (2041)

Read more …

Tetiana Mysiuha

Tetiana Mysiuha

Teacher of English

tmysyuga@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-44 (2041/2042)

Read more …

Solomiya Kaminska

Solomiya Kaminska

Teacher of English

skam@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-40 (3147)

Read more …

Nataliya Zaliznyak

Nataliya Zaliznyak

Teacher of English
Administrative Director of German Summer School

zaliznyak_n@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3147/3199)

Read more …

Hanna Bonys

Hanna Bonys

Teacher of English

hannabonys@gmail.com
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3199)

Read more …

Nataliya Olenyn

Nataliya Olenyn

Teacher of English

natalia.shchur@gmail.com
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3147)

Read more …

Lyudmyla Hlus

Lyudmyla Hlus

Teacher of English

meetluda@gmail.com
hlus@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3199)

Read more …

Andrew Weston

Andrew Weston

Teacher of English

a.weston83@gmail.com
andrew_w@ucu.edu.ua 

office phone number: 240-99-40 (3199)

Read more …

Anastasia Kolosovska

Anastasia Kolosovska

Teacher of English

kolosovska@ucu.edu.ua 

office phone number: 240-99-40 (2041)

Read more …

Ulyana Halychanivska

Ulyana Halychanivska

Program and Project manager

office phone number: 240-99-44 (3199)

Read more …

Luigi Morano

Luigi Morano

Teacher of Italian
luigimorano@ucu.edu.ua
office phone number: 240-99-44 (3147)

Read more …

Marta Demchyshyn

Marta Demchyshyn

Teacher of English

martadem77@gmail.com

office phone number: 240-99-44 (2041/2042)

Read more …